Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Just leave your valid email address below.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.

Register Form

Please fill up the form below:

Managing Time to Maximize Performance – Webinar, August 1st

1

Managing Time to Maximize Performance – Webinar, August 1st

$100.00$125.00

Clear

SKU: N/A Category: Tag:

NAHMA Presents Key People Skills for Property Management Staffers:

Managing Time to Maximize Performance

Is it difficult for you to manage interruptions that interfere with getting your work done? Do you risk running out of time before working on critical responsibilities and tasks? Would it help if you could spend less time being reactive and more time being proactive?

If your answer to any of these questions is yes, then help is on the way! Please join us for a live, 90‐minute interactive webinar where we will discuss key skills for Managing Time to Maximize Performance! Topics to be covered will include:

Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Time: 2:00PM Eastern / 1:00PM Central / 12:00PM Mountain / 11:00AM Pacific

REGISTER BY JULY 25TH!

This special event is brought to you by NAHMA, hosted by Rocky AHMA.

About the Trainer: Brenda Harrington, founder of Adaptive Leadership Strategies, LLC, works with private, public and nonprofit organizations to improve performance by helping staff members work with greater agility and expanded leadership capacity. In the past, Brenda served as Executive Vice President, Operations for a large property management and consulting firm. She is a Moderator on the Global Delivery Team for Harvard Business School Publishing (HBP), where she facilitates leadership development courses for HBP corporate clients worldwide. Brenda has received her Certification for Leadership Coaching from Georgetown University, and is also certified by the International Coach Federation (ICF).